Filling & laser welding

Hofeditz is your partner for performing finishing activities or finishing work on motor and chassis components such as motor blocks or cylinder heads.

We offer exclusive expertise in the processing of aluminium cast parts. Here we provide a tested and certified innovation with which you can also still benefit after work is done: after all, Hofeditz Service Plus laser welding and filling provides you with the complete restoration of pipe parts or aluminium cast parts with pipe sections.

Our special core competency in filling-pipe parts is a fundamental basis of our service and maintenance package. Our service-plus factor is our own developed and tested laser welding procedure with which we are also able to perform surface repairs on critical component surfaces (such as cylinder head outlet sides) of the highest quality and that stand up to any inspection.

The testing, repair, check for sealing and quality assurance of pipe parts is a precise and essential requirement. We would be pleased to work with you to determine which repair procedure is most suitable and prepare an offer for a custom-tailored solution.

Kitten & Laserschweißen

Hofeditz ist Ihr Partner bei der Übernahme von Nacharbeitstätigkeiten oder Nacharbeit an Motor- und Fahrwerkskomponenten wie beispielsweise Motorblöcken oder Zylinderköpfen.

Exklusives know-how bieten wir in der Bearbeitung von Aluminiumgußteilen. Wir stellen Ihnen hier eine geprüfte und zertifizierte Innovation vor, mit der Sie auch nach dem Schlusspfiff noch gewinnen können: Denn Hofeditz Service Plus Laserschweißen und Kitten ermöglicht Ihnen die vollständige Sanierung von Lunkerteilen oder Aluminiumgussteilen mit Lunkerstellen.

Unsere spezielle Kernkompetenz im Kitten von Lunkerteilen ist belastbare Grundlage unserer Service- und Leistungspakete. Unser Service Plus-Faktor ist aber das selbst entwickelte und geprüfte Laserschweißverfahren, mit dem wir auch in der Lage sind, an kritischen Bauteilflächen (z.B. Zylinderkopfauslaßseite) Oberflächen-Reparaturen durchzuführen, die höchste Qualitätsansprüche erfüllen und jeder Überprüfung standhalten.

Die Prüfung, Reparatur; Dichtheitsprüfung und Qualitätssicherung von Lunkerteilen ist eine präzise und wichtige Anforderung. Gerne prüfen wir mit Ihnen zusammen, welches Reparaturverfahren am geeignetsten ist und unterbreiten Ihnen Ihr individuelles Lösungsangebot