Surface treatment

The surface treatment of workpieces made of aluminium and aluminium cast parts by blasting with steel granules is, for good reason, a valued and proven procedure. In the production process this saves time and costs while providing the best results.

Hofeditz Industriedienstleistungen GmbH offers state-of-the-art solutions in mechanical surface treatment with blasting and all of the correspondingly required preparation and post blasting processes. Application-relevant and efficient, inexpensive solutions are our strength, and we use this to give our customers with the highest degree of quality and economic efficiency. This is supported with our constantly growing pool of machines. Currently, modern hanger-type blast machines ensure secure and powerful operation.

The blasting material (steel granule) is fed centrally with quickly rotating turbines. The centrifugal force on the blasting material directs the blasting agent onto the workpieces at speeds of up to 100 m/s. Blade shape, discharge point and the speed of the turbines, together with the blasting material, change the surface of the workpieces. This makes it possible to meet exactly the very precise requirements for surface finishing of aluminium parts, motor components, gear housings as well as moulded or cast parts.

With our own pool of trucks we are also able to meet logistic challenges in connection with the completion of your orders – just-in-time and all-included. Based on our flexibility and experience in the construction of part carriers, various workpiece sizes are possible.

Just show us your parts and we will provide you with an individual offer.

    Basic technical data:
  • Aluminium components
  • Blasting agent used: steel granule
  • Largest dimensions: diameter 1,500 mm; height 1,800 mm; weight up to 1,000 kg

Oberflächenbehandlung

Die Oberflächenbehandlung von Werkstücken aus Aluminium und Aluminium Gussteilen durch Strahlen mit Stahlkorn ist zu Recht ein geschätztes und bewährtes Verfahren. Innerhalb des Produktionsprozesses lassen sich dadurch, bei gleichzeitig bestem Ergebnis, Zeit und Kosten sparen.

Die Hofeditz Industriedienstleistungen GmbH bietet Ihnen state-of-the-art Lösungen in der mechanischen Oberflächenbehandlung durch Strahlen und alle dafür erforderlichen Vor- und Nachbereitungsprozesse. Anwendungsbezogene und effizient kostengünstige Lösungen sind unsere Stärken, mit denen wir für unsere Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit sichern. Dies stellen wir durch einen stetig weiterentwickelten Maschinenpark sicher. Zurzeit gewährleisten moderne Hängebahnstrahlanlagen einen sicheren und leistungsfähigen Betrieb.

Das Strahlmittel (Stahlkorn) wird zentral mittels schnell rotierender Turbinen zugeführt. Die auf das Strahlmittel wirkende Zentrifugalkraft schleudert das Strahlmedium mit bis zu 100 m/s zielgerichtet auf die zu strahlenden Werkstücke. Schaufelform, Aufgabepunkt und Drehzahl der Turbine beeinflussen im Zusammenwirken mit dem Strahlmittel die Oberfläche der Werkstücke. Somit können ganz präzise Anforderungen an die Oberflächenbeschaffenheit von Aluminiumbauteilen, Motorkomponenten; Getriebe-Gehäusen sowie Formteilen oder Gussteilen exakt bedient werden.

Mit unserem eigenen LKW-Fuhrpark sind wir in der Lage, auch die logistischen Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Aufträge just-in-time und all-inklusive zu erfüllen. Aufgrund unserer Flexibilität und Erfahrung bei der Konstruktion der Bauteilträger sind unterschiedlichste Werkstückgrößen möglich.

Fragen Sie uns einfach mit Ihrem Bauteil an und wir unterbreiten Ihnen Ihr individuelles Angebot!

    Technische Basisinformation:
  • Bauteile aus Aluminium
  • Verwendetes Strahlmittel: Stahlkorn
  • Größte Abmessung: Durchmesser 1.500 mm, Höhe 1.800 mm, Gewicht bis 1.000 Kg